Join Us For Our

Weekly Bible Study

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson  8

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson  7

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson 6  

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson 5  

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson 4  

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson 3  

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson 2  

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson 1  

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 New Series:  Part XI

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 New Series:  Part X

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 New Series:  Part IX

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 New Series:  Part VIII

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 New Series:  Part VII

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 New Series:  Part VI

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 New Series:  Part V

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 New Series:  Part IV

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 New Series:  Part III

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 New Series:  Part II

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 New Series!

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, December 16, 2020   I Am........

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, December 9, 2020   I Am........

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, December 2, 2020   I Am........

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, November 25, 2020   I Am........

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, November 18, 2020   I Am........

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, November 11, 2020   I Am........

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, October 14, 2020   I Am........

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, October 7, 2020   I Am........

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 New Series:  Prayer, Lesson  9

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"