Join Us For Our

Weekly Message

Sunday, April 11, 2021  "Lifting Up Jesus"

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, April 4, 2021  Easter Service

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, April 4, 2021  Easter Sunrise Service

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Friday, April 2, 2021  Good Friday Service

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, January 11, 2021

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Believe 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, December 6, 2020 (Part I)

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, December 6, 2020 (Part II)

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, October 26, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Please scroll over video and click on "Unmute"

6289 McClellan Road

Mechanicsville, VA  23111

(804) 781-0330

Office@blackcreek.org

‚Äč

Sunday School 9:00 am  Worship Service 10:15 am

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon